Latest Products https://www.kingsperfumers.com Latest Products Wed, 15 Jul 2020 10:20:58 +0530 en-us https://www.kingsperfumers.com Natural Essential Oils https://www.kingsperfumers.com/natural-essential-oils.htm https://www.kingsperfumers.com/natural-essential-oils.htm Wed, 07 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Agarwood Oil https://www.kingsperfumers.com/agarwood-oil.htm https://www.kingsperfumers.com/agarwood-oil.htm Wed, 07 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Basil Oil https://www.kingsperfumers.com/basil-oil.htm https://www.kingsperfumers.com/basil-oil.htm Wed, 07 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Bergamot Oil https://www.kingsperfumers.com/bergamot-oil.htm https://www.kingsperfumers.com/bergamot-oil.htm Wed, 07 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Betel Leaf Oil https://www.kingsperfumers.com/betel-leaf-oil.htm https://www.kingsperfumers.com/betel-leaf-oil.htm Wed, 07 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cedarwood Oil https://www.kingsperfumers.com/cedarwood-oil.htm https://www.kingsperfumers.com/cedarwood-oil.htm Wed, 07 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Citronella Oil https://www.kingsperfumers.com/citronella-oil.htm https://www.kingsperfumers.com/citronella-oil.htm Wed, 07 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cypriol Oil https://www.kingsperfumers.com/cypriol-oil.htm https://www.kingsperfumers.com/cypriol-oil.htm Wed, 07 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Eucalyptus Oil https://www.kingsperfumers.com/eucalyptus-oil.htm https://www.kingsperfumers.com/eucalyptus-oil.htm Wed, 07 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Frankincense Oil https://www.kingsperfumers.com/frankincense-oil.htm https://www.kingsperfumers.com/frankincense-oil.htm Wed, 07 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Geranium Oil https://www.kingsperfumers.com/geranium-oil.htm https://www.kingsperfumers.com/geranium-oil.htm Wed, 07 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ginger Oil https://www.kingsperfumers.com/ginger-oil.htm https://www.kingsperfumers.com/ginger-oil.htm Wed, 07 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Juniper Berry Oil https://www.kingsperfumers.com/juniper-berry-oil.htm https://www.kingsperfumers.com/juniper-berry-oil.htm Wed, 07 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Kapoor Kachri Oil https://www.kingsperfumers.com/kapoor-kachri-oil.htm https://www.kingsperfumers.com/kapoor-kachri-oil.htm Wed, 07 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Lavender Oil https://www.kingsperfumers.com/lavender-oil.htm https://www.kingsperfumers.com/lavender-oil.htm Wed, 07 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Lemon Oil https://www.kingsperfumers.com/lemon-oil.htm https://www.kingsperfumers.com/lemon-oil.htm Wed, 07 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Lemongrass Oil https://www.kingsperfumers.com/lemongrass-oil.htm https://www.kingsperfumers.com/lemongrass-oil.htm Wed, 07 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mentha Oil https://www.kingsperfumers.com/mentha-oil.htm https://www.kingsperfumers.com/mentha-oil.htm Wed, 07 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Nutmeg Oil https://www.kingsperfumers.com/nutmeg-oil.htm https://www.kingsperfumers.com/nutmeg-oil.htm Wed, 07 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Orange Oil https://www.kingsperfumers.com/orange-oil.htm https://www.kingsperfumers.com/orange-oil.htm Wed, 07 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Palmarosa Oil https://www.kingsperfumers.com/palmarosa-oil.htm https://www.kingsperfumers.com/palmarosa-oil.htm Wed, 07 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Patchouli Oil https://www.kingsperfumers.com/patchouli-oil.htm https://www.kingsperfumers.com/patchouli-oil.htm Wed, 07 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pimento Berry Oil https://www.kingsperfumers.com/pimento-berry-oil.htm https://www.kingsperfumers.com/pimento-berry-oil.htm Wed, 07 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Rose Mary Oil https://www.kingsperfumers.com/rose-mary-oil.htm https://www.kingsperfumers.com/rose-mary-oil.htm Wed, 07 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sandalwood Oil https://www.kingsperfumers.com/sandalwood-oil.htm https://www.kingsperfumers.com/sandalwood-oil.htm Wed, 07 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Spearmint Oil https://www.kingsperfumers.com/spearmint-oil.htm https://www.kingsperfumers.com/spearmint-oil.htm Wed, 07 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Spikenard Oil https://www.kingsperfumers.com/spikenard-oil.htm https://www.kingsperfumers.com/spikenard-oil.htm Wed, 07 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sugandh Kokila Oil https://www.kingsperfumers.com/sugandh-kokila-oil.htm https://www.kingsperfumers.com/sugandh-kokila-oil.htm Wed, 07 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sugandh Mantri Oil https://www.kingsperfumers.com/sugandh-mantri-oil.htm https://www.kingsperfumers.com/sugandh-mantri-oil.htm Wed, 07 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Tagete Minuta Oil https://www.kingsperfumers.com/tagete-minuta-oil.htm https://www.kingsperfumers.com/tagete-minuta-oil.htm Wed, 07 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Tea Tree Oil https://www.kingsperfumers.com/tea-tree-oil.htm https://www.kingsperfumers.com/tea-tree-oil.htm Wed, 07 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Vetiver Oil https://www.kingsperfumers.com/vetiver-oil.htm https://www.kingsperfumers.com/vetiver-oil.htm Wed, 07 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ylang Ylang Oil https://www.kingsperfumers.com/ylang-ylang-oil.htm https://www.kingsperfumers.com/ylang-ylang-oil.htm Wed, 07 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Absolutes & Extracts https://www.kingsperfumers.com/absolutes-extracts.htm https://www.kingsperfumers.com/absolutes-extracts.htm Wed, 07 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Absolutes Oil https://www.kingsperfumers.com/absolutes-oil.htm https://www.kingsperfumers.com/absolutes-oil.htm Absolutes & Extracts Mon, 12 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ruh Oil https://www.kingsperfumers.com/ruh-oil.htm https://www.kingsperfumers.com/ruh-oil.htm Absolutes & Extracts Mon, 12 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Jasmine Grandiflorum Absolute Oil https://www.kingsperfumers.com/jasmine-grandiflorum-absolute-oil.htm https://www.kingsperfumers.com/jasmine-grandiflorum-absolute-oil.htm Wed, 07 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Jasmine Sambac Absolute Oil https://www.kingsperfumers.com/jasmine-sambac-absolute-oil.htm https://www.kingsperfumers.com/jasmine-sambac-absolute-oil.htm Wed, 07 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Lilac Absolute Oil https://www.kingsperfumers.com/lilac-absolute-oil.htm https://www.kingsperfumers.com/lilac-absolute-oil.htm Wed, 07 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Champaca Red Absolute Oil https://www.kingsperfumers.com/champaca-red-absolute-oil.htm https://www.kingsperfumers.com/champaca-red-absolute-oil.htm Wed, 07 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Tube Rose Absolute Oil https://www.kingsperfumers.com/tube-rose-absolute-oil.htm https://www.kingsperfumers.com/tube-rose-absolute-oil.htm Wed, 07 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ruh Champa Oil https://www.kingsperfumers.com/ruh-champa-oil.htm https://www.kingsperfumers.com/ruh-champa-oil.htm Wed, 07 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ruh Genda Oil https://www.kingsperfumers.com/ruh-genda-oil.htm https://www.kingsperfumers.com/ruh-genda-oil.htm Wed, 07 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ruh Gulab Oil https://www.kingsperfumers.com/ruh-gulab-oil.htm https://www.kingsperfumers.com/ruh-gulab-oil.htm Wed, 07 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ruh Kewra Oil https://www.kingsperfumers.com/ruh-kewra-oil.htm https://www.kingsperfumers.com/ruh-kewra-oil.htm Wed, 07 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ruh Khus Oil https://www.kingsperfumers.com/ruh-khus-oil.htm https://www.kingsperfumers.com/ruh-khus-oil.htm Wed, 07 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ruh Motia Oil https://www.kingsperfumers.com/ruh-motia-oil.htm https://www.kingsperfumers.com/ruh-motia-oil.htm Wed, 07 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Indian Attars https://www.kingsperfumers.com/indian-attars.htm https://www.kingsperfumers.com/indian-attars.htm Wed, 07 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Champa Attar https://www.kingsperfumers.com/champa-attar.htm https://www.kingsperfumers.com/champa-attar.htm Wed, 07 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Genda Attar https://www.kingsperfumers.com/genda-attar.htm https://www.kingsperfumers.com/genda-attar.htm Wed, 07 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Gul Hina Attar https://www.kingsperfumers.com/gul-hina-attar.htm https://www.kingsperfumers.com/gul-hina-attar.htm Wed, 07 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Gulab Attar https://www.kingsperfumers.com/gulab-attar.htm https://www.kingsperfumers.com/gulab-attar.htm Wed, 07 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Kewda Attar https://www.kingsperfumers.com/kewda-attar.htm https://www.kingsperfumers.com/kewda-attar.htm Wed, 07 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mitti Attar https://www.kingsperfumers.com/mitti-attar.htm https://www.kingsperfumers.com/mitti-attar.htm Wed, 07 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Motia Attar https://www.kingsperfumers.com/motia-attar.htm https://www.kingsperfumers.com/motia-attar.htm Wed, 07 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Moulshree Attar https://www.kingsperfumers.com/moulshree-attar.htm https://www.kingsperfumers.com/moulshree-attar.htm Wed, 07 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fragrant Waters https://www.kingsperfumers.com/fragrant-waters.htm https://www.kingsperfumers.com/fragrant-waters.htm Fri, 10 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Shamama Attar https://www.kingsperfumers.com/shamama-attar.htm https://www.kingsperfumers.com/shamama-attar.htm Fri, 16 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fragrant Compounds https://www.kingsperfumers.com/fragrant-compounds.htm https://www.kingsperfumers.com/fragrant-compounds.htm Fri, 16 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Agarbatti Fragrance https://www.kingsperfumers.com/agarbatti-fragrance.htm https://www.kingsperfumers.com/agarbatti-fragrance.htm Sat, 21 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 AGARBATTI FRAGRANCES  AVAILABLE IN WIDE VARIERTY RANGING FROM TRADITIONAL CHANDAN-KESAR TO FANCY PARK AVENEW AND ORIENTAL BAQHOOR AND LOBAN. Detergent Fragrance https://www.kingsperfumers.com/detergent-fragrance.htm https://www.kingsperfumers.com/detergent-fragrance.htm Fri, 16 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Soap Fragrance https://www.kingsperfumers.com/soap-fragrance.htm https://www.kingsperfumers.com/soap-fragrance.htm Fri, 16 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hand wash Gel fragrance https://www.kingsperfumers.com/hand-wash-gel-fragrance.htm https://www.kingsperfumers.com/hand-wash-gel-fragrance.htm Fri, 16 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sanitizer Fragrance https://www.kingsperfumers.com/sanitizer-fragrance.htm https://www.kingsperfumers.com/sanitizer-fragrance.htm Fri, 10 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Zarda Compound https://www.kingsperfumers.com/zarda-compound.htm https://www.kingsperfumers.com/zarda-compound.htm Fri, 16 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pan Masala Compound https://www.kingsperfumers.com/pan-masala-compound.htm https://www.kingsperfumers.com/pan-masala-compound.htm Fri, 16 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sandalwood Identical Attar https://www.kingsperfumers.com/sandalwood-identical-attar.htm https://www.kingsperfumers.com/sandalwood-identical-attar.htm Fri, 10 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Jasmine Absolute Oil https://www.kingsperfumers.com/jasmine-absolute-oil.htm https://www.kingsperfumers.com/jasmine-absolute-oil.htm Fri, 10 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Jasmine Water https://www.kingsperfumers.com/jasmine-water.htm https://www.kingsperfumers.com/jasmine-water.htm Fri, 10 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Henna Water https://www.kingsperfumers.com/henna-water.htm https://www.kingsperfumers.com/henna-water.htm Fri, 10 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Vetiver Water https://www.kingsperfumers.com/vetiver-water.htm https://www.kingsperfumers.com/vetiver-water.htm Fri, 10 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sandalwood Water https://www.kingsperfumers.com/sandalwood-water.htm https://www.kingsperfumers.com/sandalwood-water.htm Fri, 10 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mixed Herbs Water https://www.kingsperfumers.com/mixed-herbs-water.htm https://www.kingsperfumers.com/mixed-herbs-water.htm Fri, 10 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Rose Water https://www.kingsperfumers.com/rose-water.htm https://www.kingsperfumers.com/rose-water.htm Fri, 10 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Kewra Water https://www.kingsperfumers.com/kewra-water.htm https://www.kingsperfumers.com/kewra-water.htm Fri, 10 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Saffron Water https://www.kingsperfumers.com/saffron-water.htm https://www.kingsperfumers.com/saffron-water.htm Fri, 10 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Havan Samagri https://www.kingsperfumers.com/havan-samagri.htm https://www.kingsperfumers.com/havan-samagri.htm Sat, 11 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530